X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
FALL
Sport     Coach Contact
Cheer     Sarah Segal cheer@marincatholic.org
Cross Country Wayne Patton and Keith McDonald crosscountry@marincatholic.org
Field Hockey Cristina Hefter    fieldhockey@marincatholic.org
Football Mazi Moayed     mmoayed@marincatholic.org
Men's Water Polo     Ryen Flint   
ryen.flint@gmail.com
Women's Golf     Mike Miller     wgolf@marincatholic.org
Women's Tennis        Corey wtennis@marincatholic.org
Women's Volleyball      Jane Seslar wvolleyball@marincatholic.org
Women's Water Polo     Sophie Waldron     wwaterpolo@marincatholic.org
WINTER
Sport     Coach Contact
Men's Basketball     Mike Saia     mbasketball@marincatholic.org
Women's Basketball     Ashley Saia     ashley.saia13@gmail.com
Men's Soccer     Jasper Garcia     msoccer@marincatholic.org
Women's Soccer     Kellis Johnson     wsoccer@marincatholic.org
SPRING
Sport     Coach     Contact
Baseball     Jesse Foppert     baseball@marincatholic.org
Men's Golf     Mike Miller     mgolf@marincatholic.org
Men's Lacrosse     BJ Grill     mlax@marincatholic.org
Men's Swimming     Sophie Waldron     swimming@marincatholic.org
Men's Tennis     Brian Kaplan    mtennis@marincatholic.org
Men's Volleyball     Michael Allen     mvolleyball@marincatholic.org
Mountain Biking     Dallas Buchanan    mountainbiking@marincatholic.org
Softball     Dave Albini     softball@marincatholic.org
Track and Field     Wayne Patton and Keith McDonald track@marincatholic.org
Women's Lacrosse     David Trahan     wlax@marincatholic.org
Women's Swimming     Sophie Waldron     swimming@marincatholic.org