Community Events

Community building events and fundraisers are a time for fellowship, celebration, and support of our school's mission. There are only a handful of times during the academic year that we have opportunity to spend time together as a full community, and these are the events that create friendships that last a lifetime. Make memories by signing up today. 

To the right, you will find a list of all comunity events to click on for more information. There is something for everyone to join in the fun and spirit!

2017-18 Upcoming Dates

MOTHER SON DANCE
Saturday, September 9, 2017

FATHER DAUGHTER DANCE
Saturday, September 16, 2017

GOLF CLASSIC
Monday, September 18, 2017

HOLIDAY SHOPPING BOUTIQUE
Sunday, October 29, 2017

MC GALA
Saturday, November 4, 2017

CRAB FEED & COACHES RECEPTION
Saturday, January 27, 2018

AUCTION & FASHION SHOW
Saturday, March 10, 2018

ART EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday, April 28, 2018

VOLUNTEER THANK-YOU PARTY
Thursday, May 3, 2018

SENIOR & PARENT DINNER
Wednesday, May 16, 2018